Hey everyone, I’m Aly. I was born and raised in Texas. I’m a girly girl but not afraid of a little dirt and doing my own oil change if I need to. I love to bake and experiment with new recipes. I love makeup and clothes and let’s not forget shoes. I also like designing and redesigning my home. I’m always coming up with new projects to try out. I love to travel and experiencing new things. I guess you could say I’m a jack of all trades, master of one and that would be my family. My family means everything to me and I do have an amazing family, including my incredible boyfriend, Jonathan, who supports my every move. Bell is our adorable rambunctious min pin with such a personality… I can’t help but laugh at her and hope you will too!

Hey guys, my name is Jonathan. I was born in Miami Florida. In 2011 I enlisted in the United States Air Force. I was active duty for four years, and I was fortunate enough to have traveled across the globe. I lived in Germany for about two years and then for two years I lived in the upper panhandle of Florida. I have lived in Florida almost all my life. I moved to Houston in May 2015. I love traveling, exercising, and spending time with our family. I am a full-time student on the path to becoming a nurse practitioner. I am constantly striving to improve myself. I hope to share my knowledge in exercising and any tips that I’ve picked up on my path to enter the medical field. I have been blessed to find love. I have a beautiful girlfriend, and her name is Aly. We have a miniature pinscher with a huge personality named Bell. We have many adventures together and we hope that you enjoy them as much as we do.

Hi! My name is Bell. I’m 21 years old. I like treats and long walks and treats and nap-time and treats. My mom and dad say I’m an opportunist, probably because I try to steal food from the coffee table when they aren’t looking. I have so much fun playing tag at the dog park. Well, its mostly dogs trying to catch me but no one can. I’m really fast. I’ll be sure to make mom post some videos. I love exploring and get to go on tons of adventures. I can’t wait to share all my adventures with y’all! Until then… I’m off to eat a snack, mom just set some fruit down at the coffee table.